Home Rodeo Forms and Information Rodeo Officials For Sale Results
Rodeo Officials
  Thank you to the Texas Youth Rodeo Association Board of Directors, Rodeo Officials and secretaries. Without their support, the Texas Youth Rodeo Association would not be where it is today.   
     
         
  Corporate Secretary - Anne Dollery
PO Box 1818 • Gonzales, TX 78629
Cell: 979- 412-2551
Fax: 979-217-8096
President - Steve Dollery
PO Box 886 • Caldwell, TX 77836
Cell: 979-412-2555 • sdollery@aol.com
Term Ends 2022
Vice President - ROSS IVEY
416 S CR 1092 • Riviera, TX 78364
361-455-6094 • wrossivey@gmail.com
Term Ends 2024
 
         
  Secretary - Salena Harman
24038 AJS Way • Hempstead, TX 77445
832-368-3601 • Salena@tmeco.com
Term Ends 2024
Treasure - JUAN GARCIA
118 South CR 1070 •  Kingsville, TX 78363
361-522-4629 • jgarcia@solutionchmicals.com
Term Ends 2023
Ann Wentzel
832-967-7329 • Gwentzel1952@yahoo.com
Term ends 2020
 
         
  CHAD CHANDLER
P.O. Box 2242 • Victoria, Texas 77902
361-935-2417 • chad.chandler@plpsinc.com
Term Ends 2023
AMANDA GORHAM
P.O. Box 713 • Cotulla, TX 78014
210-827-4007 • gypsydoll75@yahoo.com
Term Ends 2024
Don Eller
430 CR 56 • Robstown, TX 78380
361-960-7797 •  don.eller@doggett.com
Term Ends 2022
 
         
  Freddy Nieto
28000 Hwy 186 • Raymondville, TX 78580
956-493-5493 •  fnieto226@gmail.com
Term Ends 2022
Dan Simpton
24543 State Hwy 6 • Navasota, TX 77868
936-870-5554 •  dansimpton@yahoo.com
Term Ends 2021
Austin Taylor
P.O. Box 1228 • Smithville, TX 78957
512-718-9687 •  Austin.taylor81@yahoo.com
Term Ends 2022
 
         
 
 
Anne Dollery - Corporate Secretary
PO Box 886 • Caldwell, TX 77836
Cell: 979-412-2551 • Fax: 979-217-8096 • Email: texasyouthrodeo@gmail.com
Home Rodeo Forms and Information Rodeo Officials For Sale Results
©Texas Youth Rodeo Association - Terms of Use Web Design By: Ranch House Designs, Inc.